top of page

Our Trustees

The Trustees of the Charity (also the members and directors of the company) are:


Melanie O'Neill (Acting Chairman and Treasurer)
Bob Barrett (Vice Chairman)
Andrew Copley (Charity Secretary)
Penny Williams (Minutes Secretary)
Alley Ashton
Peter Graham
David Grimshaw

Chris Lewis

​If you are interested in finding out more about what it is like to be a Trustee, or are interested in becoming a Trustee of the Centre, please do contact Melanie (, or send an email to and we would be very happy to talk to you.

bottom of page